ReMembering Marriage – Sexual Equality

There is much discussion at the moment about same gender marriage in the press, which is bringing up parties on either side of the debate.  This is great as it is allowing us to all release long held patterns of limitation of love which have restricted us on the Earth for thoudands of years.

Many of us have given our power away to historic energies that told us how to run our lives. Many of these were formed by religious groups.  Some institutions told us how to love our romantic partners and how to treat them, what they could do and what they couldnt do, even sometimes to the abuse of the spouse. They even told us how we needed to enact our bonding too them.  How crazy is that?  We have let others dictate our own destiny!!

There are the traditionalists who want to stay in their comfort zones of old and there are the reformers whom are itching for us to love in a more open and fair way.  To me as a gay man I’m not really drawn into the arguments as I feel that I am in control of my life and I have the right to marry who I want and I dont need a certificate to authenicate this.  The only authenticity I require is the feeling in my heart!

I can see though how those whom are rallied to either side of the argument are having the opportunity to express themselves and their old patterns.  So fight on the good fight if you feel it, express the old if you feel it, or stay in the peace of your heart if you’re over it ;-). It is certainly the time to remember the divine power that you all hold to take control of your own loving relationships.

Until next time – Ryan

 

Permission is given to share this message as long as the message is posted in its entirety and nothing has been changed, or altered in any way and authors credit, copyright and website is included.  www.oriondiamond.me

Leave a Reply

