Ecstasy come back to me NOW

ImageAs we traverse the energies currently assisting with upgrading our energetic bodies we sometimes forget that we are divine commander and chief of our own realities.  Although we must go through releasing these layers of separation and karma, no one said we can’t have some fun whilst doing it.

So if you have a spare few minutes right now, put on your favourite song, sing from your heart and dance from your soul. Set the intention to shake off what holds you back and bring in the divine ecstasy which resides within and expand your heart.

Could you imagine if everybody on the planet did this at the same time?  A huge Earth shift would occur indeed and shift so much from our planet that we really would accelerate our planetary ascension.

http://www.oriondiamond.me

4 thoughts on “Ecstasy come back to me NOW

  1. Very good blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any community forums
    that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get comments
    from other experienced individuals that share the same
    interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thank you!

  2. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you could
    be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back someday.

    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your
    great writing, have a nice weekend!

  3. I like what you guys are up too. This type of
    clever work and coverage! Keep up the superb works guys
    I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

Leave a Reply

